Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

Friday 8th September (Year 7 only) – Friday 20th October 2017
Monday 11th September (Year 8 – 11) – Friday 20th October 2017
Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December 2017
Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 26th February 2018 – Friday 23rd March 2018
Monday 9th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 – Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

INSET Days 2017-18

6th September 2017
7th September 2017
13th November 2017
3rd January 2018
16th February 2018


Term Dates 2018-19

3rd September 2018 – 26th October 2018
5th November 2018 – 21st December 2018
7th January 2019 – 15th February 2019
25th February 2019 – 12th April 2019
29th April 2019 – 24th May 2019
3rd June 2019 – 22nd of July 2019

 

INSET Days 2018-19

3rd September 2018
4th September 2018
8th October 2018
26th November 2018
22nd July 2019